Bandcamp’s Friday Sale!

Bandcamp is having a sale Friday, starting at midnight, with all the money going directly to the artists. In order to support that, and maybe help you find a new(ish) band you might like, I decided to list some of my favorites. Links included!

Metz – https://metz.bandcamp.com/album/strange-peace

Aesop Rock – https://aesoprock.bandcamp.com/album/malibu-ken

Gaythiest – https://gaytheist.bandcamp.com/album/lets-jam-again-soon

The Twilight Sad – https://thetwilightsad.bandcamp.com/album/forget-the-night-ahead

Spartan Jet-Plex – https://spartanjet-plex.bandcamp.com/album/touch-tone-remastered

Health – https://youwillloveeachother.bandcamp.com

Zeal & Ardor -. https://zealandardor.bandcamp.com/album/stranger-fruit

Control Top – https://controltop.bandcamp.com/album/covert-contracts

Ladytron – https://ladytron.bandcamp.com/album/ladytron

Cindy Lee – https://cindylee-w25th.bandcamp.com/album/act-of-tenderness

Future of the Left – https://futureoftheleft.bandcamp.com/album/the-peace-truce-of-future-of-the-left-2

Russian Circles – https://russiancircles.bandcamp.com/album/geneva

clipping – https://clppng.bandcamp.com/album/splendor-misery

Sarah and The Safe Word – https://sarahandthesafeword.bandcamp.com/album/red-hot-holy

Torche – https://torche.bandcamp.com/album/restarter-deluxe-version

Debby Friday – https://deathbombarc.bandcamp.com/album/death-drive

Cretin – https://cretin.bandcamp.com/album/stranger

Mr. Wrong – https://mrwrongwitches.bandcamp.com/album/create-a-place-2

The Birthday Massacre – https://thebirthdaymassacre.bandcamp.com/album/diamonds

Holy Fawn – https://holyfawn.bandcamp.com/album/the-black-moon

Recondite – https://recondite-music.bandcamp.com/album/dwell

In Absentia © 2020 All Rights Reserved. | Login