Warning: Declaration of description_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /homepages/37/d218094137/htdocs/andreaspeed/wp-content/themes/Memoir/functions.php on line 99
Books in order | In Absentia

Books in order

I get asked this quite a bit, and so I regularly feel I should put out the list for new readers.

Infected series:

Book 1: Infected: Prey
Book 2: Infected: Bloodlines
Book 3: Infected: Life After Death
Book 4: Infected: Freefall
Book 5: Infected: Shift
Book 6: Infected: Lesser Evils
Book 7: Infected: Undertow

Josh of the Damned series:

Story 1: Pretty Monsters
Story 2: Peek-A-Boo
Story 3: Josh of the Damned Triple Feature #1
Story 4: Night of the Dust Bunnies
Story 5: Josh of the Damned Triple Feature #2: The Final Checkout

In Absentia © 2019 All Rights Reserved. | Login