The Infected books, in order

I should have done this a while ago, but I didn’t, because I can be an idiot like that. So these are the published books, in order:


Book 1: Infected: Prey

Book 2: Infected: Bloodlines

Book 3: Infected: Life After Death

Book 4: Infected: Freefall

Book 5: Infected: Shift

Book 6: Infected: Lesser Evils

Book 7: Infected: Undertow

Book 7.5: Infected: The Lost Weekend

Book 8: Infected: Epitaph


And all releases are, of course, available here:

In Absentia © 2022 All Rights Reserved. | Login